Presenting Digital Vellum

Pleased to meet you, Delightful Visitors!

I am yet another member of the rationalist community sticking a blog up on the internet for no one in particular to read. I Praise the Destruction of Variola, Prefer Dragons Vanquished, Produce Digital Verbiage, and Promote Deliberate Views. I endorse Effective Altruism as the right thing to do, but am not altruistic myself (yet). Since I still, as much as possible, speak in Precisely-Delineated Verities, I sometimes identify as a Plain-Dealing Villain.

I Promise to Discontinue this Vainglory for future posts, but the Primary Designation Verbiage will most likely change regularly. The acronym will, of course, stay the same.

Leave a Reply

